[Re​]​Collected

by Darren Harper

supported by
/
1.
2.
04:06
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.

about

As with 2014's 'Collected', [Re]Collected features several pieces that have appeared on various artist's compilations over the last few years.

*In light of the current political climate here in the United States, and as a humble display of solidarity for the refugees and immigrants, as well as all those impacted by the EO of the current administration, all profits from this body of work will be donated to the American Civil Liberties Union. More information can be found here ~ www.aclu.org

'Melting Snow; Wind Thru Trees' appeared on the Sequence 2 compilation, presented by Future Sequence in 2011 and features 43 tracks by artists from around the globe ~ futuresequence.bandcamp.com/album/sequence2

'LuuL' appeared on the Moments of Silence compilation from 2014, with all profits aiding children affected by war. Featuring a vast array of artists from around the globe, it is now available as a free download here ~ ambientmomentsofsilence.bandcamp.com/releases

'Wander, Bracken & Moss' appeared on the 2013 v/a 'Compilation #1' by Assembly Field Records ~ assemblyfield.bandcamp.com/album/va-compilation-1

'Curiosity & Candor' appeared on 2014's Futures Vol.1 v/a presented by Inner Ocean Records ~ inneroceanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/futures-vol-1

'A Winter's Path' appeared on 2014's 'An Introduction To...' by Soft Recordings ~ softrecords.bandcamp.com/album/an-introduction-to

'Wine & Warmth; Icy Wind' was included on Earthtones Vol. 2 from Tessellate Recordings (2014) ~ tessellaterecordings.bandcamp.com/album/earthtones-volume-2

'A Brief Reprieve From A Weary Heart' appeared way back in 2012 on the Sequence 5 v/a by Future Sequence...42 track comp, global artists, as with each of these albums! ~ futuresequence.bandcamp.com/album/sequence5

**Please note**-- mastering was performed by several different individuals, so volume shifts & differences in sound will most certainly be noticed....please see credits for details, and use headphones when possible :)

I hope you enjoy!!!

credits

released February 3, 2017

All tracks w/p by Darren Harper
track two mastered by Andrew Klimek (www.stereoscenic.com)
track three mastered by Wil Bolton (wilbolton.co.uk)
track four mastered by Kris Sujata (aka Valiska) (soundcloud.com/valiska)
track five mastered by David Teboul (linearbells.bandcamp.com)
track six mastered by Tobias Hellkvist (www.tobiashellkvist.com)

tags

license

about

Darren Harper Nederland, Colorado

ambient/experimental sound artist, photo-novice, father, husband.. . ...

contact / help

Contact Darren Harper

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code